

Georgia FFA Association 2025 State Officer Candidates

NORTH REGION

Akshara Bhupathi (Denmark)
Avery Haas (Athens Christian)
Emma Hornick (Stephens County)
Levi Layton (Central of Carroll)
Abby Malcom (Eastside)
Leyton Morris (Morgan County)

Quinn Pendley (Clarke Central) Juan Porras (Jefferson City) Blayze Ramer (Alcovy) Kallie Reynolds (Creekview) Loftin Turpin (Towns County)

CENTRAL REGION

Maggie Bell (Perry)
Aly Corzine (Veterans)
Ava Dunlap (Jones County)
Evan Hardeman (Montgomery County)
Morgan Koon (Harris County)
Savanna Rayburn (Treutlen County)

Laney Sparks (Mary Persons)
Remiya Stephens (Rutland)
Paisley Wagner (Harlem)
Camdilyn Watkins (Warner Robins)

SOUTH REGION

Elizabeth Adams (Bainbridge) Savannahlyn Davis (Valdosta) Jose Gomez (Ware County) Abigail Griffin (Berrien County) Anna Grace Hunter (Colquitt County)
Renea Hutto-Hernandez (Lanier County)
James Wise (Tift County)